Board Members & Coaching Staff

2014-2015 Rockford JO Volleyball Board:

  • Mary Buenger – Director          763-477-3957          buenger@rockfordball.com
  • Kelley Reed – Assistant Director        763-238-6036           reed@rockfordball.com
  • Tracy Bremel - Treasurer          763-242-1216              abilityandbeyond@cs.com
  • Sheila Monssen - Volunteer/Tournament Coordinator

 

2013-2014 Rockford JO Volleyball Coaching Staff:

  • 10′s Team – Jennifer Penney          612-298-7720          jyonak@yahoo.com
  • 11′s Team – Robyn Schuman          612-501-2071           Robyn_Schuman@yahoo.com
  • 12′s Team – Lori Wacker          763-242-2297          wackermom@me.com
  • 13′s Team – Kristen Nolby          612-720-2353          kristen.nolby@gmail.com
  • 14′s Team Co-Coach – Kiri Phillips          417-655-6060          kiriphillips7@gmail.com
  • 14′s Team Co-Coach – Caitlin Usset       763-438-5931           caitlin2725@gmail.com
  • 15-16′s Team – Kayla Maher           763-443-7071          Kayla.Maher@stfxb.org
  • 17′s Team Co-Coach – Tina Schmitz          763-688-1859          tinamarie55313@hotmail.com
  • 17′s Team Co-Coach – Jacquie Cornwell   763-498-9038   jacqueline.a.cornwell.mil@mail.mil
  • 18s Team – Kate Hallstrom           763-268-9564          haka1003@gmail.com
  • High School Boys – Ben Stephens    stephebeO@gmail.com